Maybe it's my weak spot for young indie girls, or maybe it's my weak spot for young indie girls, but I'm loving Canadian musician Lights. This little sweet slice of heaven, who also goes by the name Valerie Poxleitner, is chipping away at her first full-length. The Toronto 21-year-old already has an EP, and a couple music videos under her neon hipster belt. Check out her Myspace to hear tracks off her latest EP.

Angelo
3/27/2009 04:08:04 pm

Oh my.

Reply
jonny
5/21/2009 08:12:10 am

SKERUPP!!

Reply
9/12/2010 12:46:17 pm

Love should be a tree whose roots are deep in the earth, but whose branches extend into heaven.

Reply
10/4/2010 01:32:27 pm

O, beauty, find yourself in love, not in the flattery of the mirror. We should have the faith in suffer difficults.

Reply
3/6/2011 11:59:16 am

When you have much time and healthy body to enjoy the taste of freedom. It is going to be great!

Reply
3/14/2011 10:30:06 am

That's some inspirational stuff. Never knew that opinions might be this varied. Thank you for all of the enthusiasm to provide such useful details here. I’m in fact fairly interested so will hold an eye out for updates! You are so great at obtaining what you desire to say out there in a way thats intelligent and entertaining. Im actually impressed!

Reply
3/29/2011 01:38:42 pm

I found this is an informative and interesting post so i think so it is very useful and knowledgeable. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing ability has inspired me. Really the article is spreading its wings rapidly.

Reply
3/30/2011 12:38:11 pm

Maybe you can go to wholesale lots to have a see.

Reply
8/18/2013 07:30:32 pm

The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength, not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack of will.

Reply
4/20/2011 03:19:38 pm

Nice post.I like the way you start and then conclude your thoughts. Thanks for this information .I really appreciate your work, keep it up

Reply
5/4/2011 05:18:04 pm

On the subject of twenty prohibited there would be a lot of dialogue who geologists ought and then look at without having to theorize; not to mention I just most certainly do not forget a professional expression who at this quote one might as well get deeply into some gravel-pit not to mention count up typically the gravel not to mention detail typically the shapes and colours. The simplest way bizarre it happens to be who virtually anyone can't realize that virtually all declaration is required to be for the purpose of and / or vs numerous viewpoint in case it is to always be from any sort of system!

Reply
2/10/2012 02:29:53 pm



“Great article.This blog are explain nicely about internet .The internet encircled the world and also important for all.We do all through this.Thanks for sharing.”

Reply
2/10/2012 02:33:29 pm


"I have not checked in here for a even though due to the fact I believed it was getting uninteresting, but the previous handful of posts are actually great top quality so I guess I’ll include you back again to my day-to-day bloglist. You should have it my friend. :) "

Reply
2/10/2012 02:36:20 pm



"I think other web-site proprietors should take this web site as an model - very clean and excellent style and design, as well as the content. You're an expert in this topic! "

Reply
2/10/2012 02:36:55 pm


"You are so inspirational and you talk sense. That’s important. You’re intelligent and you have a lot of heart. I love your posts! Thank you!"

Reply
2/10/2012 02:37:24 pm


I wanted to check up and allow you to know how great I loved discovering your web blog today. I will consider it a honor to work at my workplace and be able to use the tips provided on your blog and also be involved in visitors' responses like this. Should a position regarding guest article writer become on offer at your end, you should let me know.

Reply
2/12/2012 03:54:08 pm

I absolutely loved how you have created your website, it's simple, neat, simple to navigate and extremely easy on the eyes. Is it possible to let me know which theme or designer did you use.

Reply
3/12/2012 01:11:40 pm

Coach Purses Outlet

Reply
4/1/2012 02:20:29 pm

Referring to one pair of sneakers, we have to think over their capacity. It is no exaggeration to say that <a href="http://www.jordancoolgrey11.net">cool grey 11</a> is the most suitable for wearing casually and playing basketball, <a href="http://www.jordancoolgrey11.net">jordan 11 cool grey</a> were eventually released in 2001 and re-retro'd in 2009 with the nickname "<a href="http://www.jordancoolgrey11.net">jordan space jams</a>". Another version of the XI's were released on December 23, 2010 called the "<a href="http://www.jordancoolgrey11.net">jordan cool grey</a>".the <a href="http://www.jordancoolgrey11.net">jordan cool grey 11</a> has very strong ground control. which is also one of the best capacity with perfectly understandable. If every pair of shoes has its own soul, undoubtedly, the <a href="http://www.jordancoolgrey11.net">jordan 11</a> concord is the most respect ones for me. <a href="http://www.jordancoolgrey11.net">jordan retro 11</a> was released in 2010 and had patent leather. which appeared in the playoffs firstly in early 1994. At that time, there are two version of this pair, one of which is the black / white color way, and we called it <a href="http://www.jordancoolgrey11.net">Jordan 11 Space Jam</a> for being worn by Jordan playing movie.

Reply
4/5/2012 05:10:51 pm

we have gained more customers'trust. The more they order, the more discounts they will enjoy.

Reply
4/5/2012 05:10:58 pm

they may realize that the bring up to date might impact their very own laurels signature in the fashion world as well as talk about in your predisposition in their enthusiasts.

Reply
4/5/2012 05:11:05 pm

The Coach bags are customarily somewhat many than the ones in the stores.

Reply
4/5/2012 05:11:11 pm

The handmade coach products?can make you more charming and graceful.

Reply
4/11/2012 11:35:05 am

For all that, first-week sales for Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded were a little disappointing.

Reply
4/16/2012 06:51:49 pm

good!Thanks.most of your articles and your different point of view.

Reply
4/18/2012 06:20:19 pm

http://www.coachoutletonlinelife.com
http://www.mycoachoutletstoreonlinee.net
http://www.coachoutletstoreonlinem.net
http://www.coachfactoryoutletx.com
http://www.coachfactoryoutletonline-top.net
http://www.coachfactoryoutletc.com

Reply
4/19/2012 05:06:41 pm

Reply
4/19/2012 06:00:58 pm

It's really very nice and useful post.Thanks for sharing this with us!it’s my first visit.

Reply
4/19/2012 09:16:41 pm

Stephen Schwarzman plus Pete Billings, proprietors in the Blackstone Crew, economic investment decision giant.

Reply
4/24/2012 10:29:20 pm

It's really very nice and useful post.Thanks for sharing this with us!it’s my first visit.

Reply
5/1/2012 10:43:15 pm

Let all the products to fine to the United States, impeccable, Designer Diaper Bags Hermes has always been the purpose of. Most of the products are hand crafted, no wonder some people said that Hermes products for the profound thinking, high grade, connotation is rich, exquisite works of art. designer diaper bags on sale These Hermes products,cheap fashion jewelry through its spread in the world more than 20 countries and regions more than 200 stores, designer glasses online Into the quick pace of modern life, let the world return to traditional elegance.

Reply
5/5/2012 11:42:40 am

I would name your blog the dreamland! While Santa knocks at our door just once per year, you blog is open the whole year – wow!

Reply
5/5/2012 11:49:26 am

I really wish I hadn't seen this as I really want one now!Thanks for sharing this informative post.

Reply
5/15/2012 01:35:01 pm

Très bon, vraiment bon

Reply
5/20/2012 06:28:40 pm

Excellent! I admire all the helpful data you've shared in your articles. I'm looking forward for more helpful articles from you. :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
5/21/2012 08:59:02 pm

It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!

Reply
5/21/2012 08:59:43 pm

Hello Sir good article i really love it i have reading this article is awesome so good work keep working.

Reply
5/23/2012 04:15:20 pm

it must be helpful for other ’s reader. thanks for good blog posts.

Reply

Nice to be visiting your blog again, Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share.

Reply
5/31/2012 04:09:55 pm

I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and have my children check up here often. I am quite sure they will learn lots of new stuff here than anybody else

Reply
6/25/2012 09:16:48 am

I'm just browsing around your site for the first time, interesting read

Reply
6/26/2012 06:27:21 pm

I was very pleased to find this site. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out the new stuff you post.

Reply
7/23/2012 06:12:41 pm

Black women talk candidly about men Louis Vuitton Outlet “on the down-low”. Warning: If you freak out at the mention of the word sex, reading this article may distort your moral values.On a blustery winter morning in December 1999, Essex Garvey, a stay-at-home mom of four, was sorting laundry, when a glaring exhibition caught her eye.

Reply
7/26/2012 10:43:49 pm

(Gucci) brand creative director fritz da ali larijani, mani (Frida Giannini) throw out a lively and unconventional chromatography,Sunglasses Online and keep all the clothes to wear sex. Designer Bags Show by super male model in super male mold clement, check bono's lead,

Reply
7/26/2012 10:48:31 pm

2012 children's wear the new seventy s style restoring ancient ways,Cheap Bags in addition to the rich originality, brought up to praise of tut profusion effect,wholesale designer handbags purple and dark blue green mix build,

Reply
7/26/2012 10:54:42 pm

In January 2012,Cheap Designer Handbags Gucci wrist watch jewelry in China soong ching ling foundation announced the creation of "Gucci wrist watch cheap jewelry stores music fund",

Reply
7/30/2012 01:19:03 am

Indian fashion is beautiful, but very large and as I did not know much, excuse me if this is not entirely complete or there I made ​​some mistakes.
Anyway I love these outfits and if I could I would wear every day lol but hey it is not in India and it is true that other sarees are quite expensive! I think the Indian class and I really would love to wear a saree at my wedding :-) but hey we there yet!

Reply
8/13/2012 02:34:21 pm

Hello Sir good article i really love it i have reading this article is awesome so good work keep working.

Reply
9/10/2012 03:05:35 pm

Even goods this kind of as towels, blankets, linens and cots can all be uncovered in army surplus auctions. If you're thinking that there isn't anything for you in an auction like this, imagine once more. Coach Outlet Online .You might be stunned how numerous points you will find useful and how lots of factors you'll want to take property with you. The upcoming time that there is something like this in your spot or online don't pass up the probability to individual some excellent things.

Reply
9/28/2012 11:30:31 am

I have read your article, I am very much impressed because you way of explanation quite good and very informative. And one more thing I have got to know that everyone has a different style to write the article, but I must say your article sounds very good.

<a href="http://www.tulleeho.org">internet savvy</a>
www.tulleeho.org

Reply
10/8/2015 12:13:03 pm

must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog. It is easy to see that you are passionate about your writing. If only I had your writing ability I look forward to more updates and will be returning.

Reply
10/19/2015 05:04:10 am

http://idqq.org

Reply

I'm actually grateful to the creator of this submit this text by charming and instructive for us live. We actually recognize your effort. Maintain the nice work.

Reply
11/11/2015 06:20:27 pm

I'm really grateful to the author of this post this article by charming and instructive for us live. We actually admire your effort. Maintain the nice work.

Reply
11/11/2015 06:21:04 pm

What an incredible job you guys are doing. Thanks

Reply
11/11/2015 06:21:54 pm

What an incredible job you guys are doing. Thanks

Reply
11/11/2015 06:22:31 pm

What a tremendous job you guys are doing. Thanks

Reply
11/11/2015 06:23:15 pm

This is my first time i go post. I collected so many interesting things in your site particularly its discussion. From the tons of comments on your posts

Reply

That is my first time i am going post. I collected so many attention-grabbing issues in your web site especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your posts

Reply

That is my first time i go post. I collected so many attention-grabbing things in your web site especially its discussion. From the tons of feedback on your posts

Reply
11/11/2015 06:24:51 pm

I'm really enjoying reading your well written articles. It appears to be like such as you spend numerous effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I'm looking forward to reading new articles. Sustain the nice work!

Reply

I am actually enjoying studying your nicely written articles. It appears to be like such as you spend lots of effort and time on your blog. I've bookmarked it and I'm trying forI am really enjoying studying your well written articles. It seems to be like you spend a number of time and effort in your blog. I've bookmarked it and I am trying ahead to studying new articles. Sustain the great work! ward to studying new articles. Sustain the nice work!

Reply

Just wished you to know I've added you to my bookmarks. I've seen your different blog matters too and I think you've got obtained great ideas. Preserve it going!

Reply



Leave a Reply.